Ansprechpartner


Wir sind für Sie da.

Heike Kutz

Geschäftsführung

Tel.: 0381 - 4582020
Fax: 0381 - 4582010
E-Mail: h.kutz@baltic-reisebuero.de

Pertra Groll

Firmendienst

Tel.: 0381 - 4582011
Fax: 0381 - 4582010
E-Mail: p.groll@baltic-reisebuero.de

Antje Lowack

Firmendienst

Tel.: 0381 - 4582011
Fax: 0381 - 4582010
E-Mail: a.lowack@baltic-reisebuero.de

Stefanie Krieschel

Firmendienst

Tel.: 0381 - 4582017
Fax: 0381 - 4582010
E-Mail: s.krieschel@baltic-reisebuero.de

Sandra Baumgardt

Touristik

Tel.: 0381 - 4582016
Fax: 0381 - 4582010
E-Mail: s.baumgardt@baltic-reisebuero.de

Susann Strauch

Touristik

Tel.: 0381 - 4582013
Fax: 0381 - 4582010
E-Mail: s.strauch@baltic-reisebuero.de

Jana Fischer

Touristik

Tel.: 0381 - 4582014
Fax: 0381 - 4582010
E-Mail: j.fischer@baltic-reisebuero.de

Katja Schröder

Frachtschiffreisen

Tel.: 0381 - 4582018
Fax: 0381 - 4582010
E-Mail: k.schroeder@baltic-reisebuero.de

Ihr Kontakt zu uns

0381 - 4582015
Mo - Fr 9 - 18 Uhr
mehr...

Kontakt  |  Über uns  |  Impressum  |  LCC Reisebüro finden  |  Datensicherheit  |  AGB  |

Sitemap